Tags

, , ,

Ideally if I were going to work for an organization doing social media I would want to work in the sports field.  I think social media director for the Nashville Sounds would be awesome.

I found an internship with an organization called WorkInSports.  They are a Sports Management company located in Nashville.  I think that would be some great experience for the future.

I feel a little indifferent about admitting that I would be able to just dive into a social media position.  There is just so much I can still learn about online marketing and social media communication.  No doubt, I would be scared, but I think I could handle it.  This class has shown me I have a little experience, but there is still a much bigger world of social networking out there.

Either way, it would be a fun challenge.

~DP

