Tags

, ,

I have decided to post out of order.  Please forgive me.  I wanted to spend slightly more time on these sources for creating a successful fan page.  Considering part of my responsibility at the Tennessee Golf Foundation is to manage their Facebook page, I definitely need to read up on this information.

This article by  gives ten tips to posting better content on your page. I think that is the most difficult part for me.  I am always reluctant about the content we provide on our page.

The next article gives more practical tips.  It also gives information on writing code, if you’re interested in that sort of thing.

I like this last post the best, particularly Jason Falls ideas at the bottom.  I like that he keeps things simple.  Facebook is easy to over-complicate, and I think we should keep it as close to a regular Facebook relationship as possible.

